Acerca de

Events 2022
Underlined dates have details linked

IFAA Events are listed on their Home Page

Click Here:  LINK

May 22

Jun 22

Jul 22

  • Saturday 02-Jul-22

  • Sunday 03-Jul-22 Birkhill - Hunter Round

  • Saturday 09-Jul-22

  • Sunday 10-Jul-22

  • Saturday 16-Jul-22

  • Sunday 17-Jul-22

  • Saturday 23-Jul-22 Hunter Classification Wolfstar TBC

  • Sunday 24-Jul-22 Field Classification Wolfstar TBC

  • Saturday 30-Jul-22

  • Sunday 31-Jul-22 2D Animal Drum

Aug 22

Sep 22

Oct 22

  • Saturday 01-Oct-22

  • Sunday 02-Oct-22

  • Saturday 08-Oct-22

  • Sunday 09-Oct-22

  • Saturday 15-Oct-22

  • Sunday 16-Oct-22

  • Saturday 22-Oct-22

  • Sunday 23-Oct-22

  • Saturday 29-Oct-22

  • Sunday 30-Oct-22

Nov 22

  • Saturday  05-Nov-22

  • Sunday 06-Nov-22

  • Saturday 12-Nov-22

  • Sunday 13-Nov-22

  • Saturday 19-Nov-22

  • Sunday 20-Nov-22

  • Saturday 26-Nov-22

  • Sunday 27-Nov-22

Dec 22

  • Saturday 03-Dec-22

  • Sunday 04-Dec-22

  • Saturday 10-Dec-22

  • Sunday 11-Dec-22

  • Saturday 17-Dec-22

  • Sunday 18-Dec-22

  • Saturday 24-Dec-22

  • Sunday 25-Dec-22 - New Archery Kit Day!!!

  • Saturday 31-Dec-22